Skip to content

28 June 2018

June 28, 2018

 

Hey, Babe..

And so here I am again. I’ve missed you, by the way! I’ve been away the last couple of days and I wish we went to Isle of Wight together and experience my first UK festival with you. But hey, we can’t have it all, can we? I’m pretty sure we’ll have plenty of firsts too.

Anyhoo, how are youuu? Gosh, I know how cheesy this shit is but what the hell? Haha. Might as well go for it. At least I’ve a bit of an outlet instead of bottling everything up.

Strangers will know firsthand how much I’m looking forward to meet you. Having a couple of days off with no one to spend it with is doing my head in. Mind you, I would’ve gone to work, bu the heat is legit killing me. It’s almost as hot as in the Philippines.

Speaking of the Philippines, I can’t wait to go home and introduce you to my parents! Although they’re not too keen on me being gay (HAHA), I’m pretty sure they’ll eventually love you as much as I do. You’ll be the first partner they’ll meet. Possibly not the last, but hopefully we’ll still have a blast. (I tried to make it rhyme!)

And I’m sleepy nowww.

Til next, my love..

 

Yours now and always,

k

PS

I woke up and eventually became an adult and finished the laundry and ironed my uniforms and while I was in the middle of it all, I realised you are going to be one lucky arse. I never ever did enjoy doing the laundry and ironing my clothes, but the thought of doing those things for you warmed my stone cold heart a wee bit. I reckon I’m just excited to do these things for you. Come home now, will you?

(I wasn’t shitting when I said I was ironing my uniform. Haha. And that was a selfie from the festival’s staff campsite. Fun. Not.)

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment